WHRA Logo Well Hill Residents' Association
Latest Well Hill New - an RSS/XML News Feed

Vote for Well Hill

Well Hill now has Phil Hobson as the local Parish Councillor. The result of the election is

Shoreham Ward
HOBSON Philip Neil 179 - ELECTED
INNISS Mary Elizabeth Lucy 122 - ELECTED
LYONS Sylvia Doris 61
21.15% turnout


Last Updated: 23 January, 2016
Hosted by HCI Data Ltd.

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!